A Tribute: White Butterfly

from Dave McPherson

A song by song tribute to InMe's second album White Butterfly. Musical nods to each track with brand new lyrics but constant attention to being inspired by the entire record to make a darker version of the 2005 original, an ugly sister as such ;)

A Tribute: White Butterfly

1. 7 Years
2. Just So You Still Know
3. That Old Town
4. Another Side
5. Fast Chasers
6. I Thought I’d Get There
7. (De)Pressed Butterfly
8. Locked Safe in a Tomb
9. Just One More Glimpse
10. Completely Lost
11. A Galaxy Apart
12. The Chambers
13. My Departing Gift
14. Demons With Vices
15. Every Breath Aches

  £8 GBP or more 



Dave McPherson Brentwood, UK

Music |ˈmyo͞ozik|
1 the art or science of combining vocal or instrumental sounds (or both) to produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion.

Music is my life. An oft-used cliché yet nonetheless true for me. I've devoted most of my existence to exploring it in every way & in turn it has enabled me to travel the world & meet new friends all over.

Hope you like my sounds!
... more

contact / help

Contact Dave McPherson

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account