Musical Waterfalls: Part 1

from Dave McPherson

Signed CD version of Part 1 (January & February) of my 2017 Musical Waterfalls project. Three different musical styles including fun instrumental progressive metal (Stressed Desserts), acoustic singer songwriter/music (Solo & Behold) & experimental electronica music (Phantom Seas).

January Sampler:

February Sampler:

1. Dobkeratops
2. The Bitter End
3. Heart BPM
4. Cornflakes & Alien Milk
5. A Simple Sorry
6. Practical FX
7. Krampus
8. Out Of Date
9. Occupy My Time
10. Non-Toxic Mantra
11. Summer in our Hearts
12. 4th Dimension Direction
13. Express Elevator To Hell
14. To Fight This
15. Bespin

ships out within 14 days
edition of 50 

  £10 GBP or more 



Dave McPherson Brentwood, UK

Music |ˈmyo͞ozik|
1 the art or science of combining vocal or instrumental sounds (or both) to produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion.

Music is my life. An oft-used cliché yet nonetheless true for me. I've devoted most of my existence to exploring it in every way & in turn it has enabled me to travel the world & meet new friends all over.

Hope you like my sounds!
... more

contact / help

Contact Dave McPherson

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code